Wiki Thoracotomy w left lower lobectomy

ksb0211

Best answers
I'm not very experienced with the "lung stuff" LOL
I'm hoping that I could get some other thoughts on this...
Thanks in advance.

PRE/POST-OPERATIVE DIAGNOSIS
Carcinoma of left lower lobe.

PROCEDURE
Left thoracotomy with left lower lobectomy.

SURGEON
xxxxxxxxxx
FIRST ASSISTANT
xxxxxxxxxx

ANESTHESIA
General.

DESCRIPTION OF PROCEDURE