Wiki Practice and Billing Manager reloacting to the North Atlanta area......

Best answers
I have over 12 years of experience in the medical field as Practice and Billing Manager of a multi physician, multi specialty medical practice in Central New Jersey. I am currently looking to relocate my family to the North Atlanta area, specifically Cumming, GA within the next couple of months. Currently I am solely responsible for all aspects of medical coding and billing. My billing knowledge includes primary care, internal medicine, cardiology, inpatient hospital, nursing home and home visits. Since I am initially primary care from ages 13 to 100, my office sees and preforms many procedures in house. I am extremely passionate about my career. I am currently studying to obtain my CPC in December of 2012 where I plan to extend my knowledge for the upcoming CPT-10 transition. I am loyal, dedicated and eager to hold a position where I can share my knowledge. I am a quick and determined learner. I would like to be a part of a company where I can challenge and grow my career in medical coding and billing. I am open to telecommute or be office based full time. I would appreciate any leads that would help me find a position prior to my move. Please feel free to review my cover letter and resume below. Any help would be greatly appreciated!!!

Allison J. Kirsch
1501 Alpine Trail
Neptune, New Jersey 07753
732.774.6695 or 732.822.3682
allison.kirsch@yahoo.com

Dear Hiring Manager,