Wiki Has anyone used Practicode?

sdneal

Best answers
I am currently a CPC-A and I have experience in the medical field but not in coding. I was wondering if anyone has taken the Practicode modules through AAPC and if that helped them find a job.

practicode

I actually just purchased Practicode last week so I'm still learning it. I want to build my skills up before I look for a job. But I heard that it will make it easier with finding a job because it's real-world experience. I purchased the practicode practicum, after completing my exercises I will have 1-year of coding experience to add to my resume. This will be something beneficial when employers look at your resume. So far I like practicode I think it's good practice.

Does Practicode include inpatient cases/records?

I actually just purchased Practicode last week so I'm still learning it. I want to build my skills up before I look for a job. But I heard that it will make it easier with finding a job because it's real-world experience. I purchased the practicode practicum, after completing my exercises I will have 1-year of coding experience to add to my resume. This will be something beneficial when employers look at your resume. So far I like practicode I think it's good practice.

Hi risper612gmail.com - I'm also considering of purchasing Practicode but I need to know if they include inpatient cases?

Looking forward to your response. Thank you.