Wiki CPC with experience

Best answers
I am looking to relocate to Florida and would like to obtain a job before moving. Attached is my resume and if anyone knows of anything if they could let me know I would really appreciate it. I have 3 years of experience.

PATRICIA JONES
2822 Horton Street
Rockford, Illinois 61109
(815) 540-9756 (Cell)

SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS

RESULTS-DRIVEN PROFESSIONAL with expertise in customer management. Particular strengths include excellent oral and written communication, communicating product knowledge, providing impeccable follow-up, and a commitment to delivering superior service. Analytical, meticulous, detail-oriented, problem solver with excellent time management and organization skills. Strong record of managing projects and improving work processes.

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

Executive Director, Hartman Health Services, Rockford, IL. Sept. 2007 – present
-- Coordinated various training issues to promote ongoing professional development and goal setting for staff.
-- Delivered formal presentations to Physicians and Nursing Homes, demonstrating cost effectiveness, improved clinical outcome, enhanced nursing satisfaction, and greater patient satisfaction from having Nurse Practitioners working with the physicians and Nursing homes.
-- Responsible for complying with State and Federal coding and billing guidelines
-- Manage call center.
-- Developed and implemented annual business plans.
-- Evaluated processes to improve processes and employee morale. Reduced absenteeism and tardiness by 25%, increased productivity and service quality in a multicultural work environment.
-- Designed and implemented employee incentive programs to increase productivity and customer Satisfaction.
-- Responsible for making sure that all medical records have the appropriate documentation
-- Monitor and make sure that the budget stays within working guidelines

Instructor, Rockford Business College, Rockford, IL. January 2005 – present